PVA Seal

Darlene M. Plummer

Kenton County
Property Valuation Administrator

PVA

Darlene M. Plummer, SKA, CKA
Property Valuation Administrator
Senior Kentucky Assessor
Certified Kentucky Assessor
darlene.plummer@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1750

Melinda Chance, SKA, CKA
Chief Deputy/Tangible Personal Property
Teri Bennett ExCel Deputy of the Year
melinda.chance@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1755

Customer Support

Amanda Johnson
Customer Support/Deputy Clerk
amanda.johnson@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1754

Katie Link
Customer Support/Deputy Clerk
katie.link@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1753

Kim Norton/ Independence Office
Customer Support/Deputy Clerk
kim.norton@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1678

Ramona Oglesby
Customer Support/Deputy Clerk
ramona.oglesby@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1766

GIS/Mapping Department

Bob Soper
Cadastral Mapping Specialist
GIS/Geoprocessing Specialist
Teri Bennett ExCel Deputy of the Year
robert.soper@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1767

Dan Turner
Cadastral Mapping Specialist
Senior Kentucky Assessor
Certified Kentucky Assessor
dan.turner@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1752

Tom Yeager
GIS/Mapping Specialist
tom.yeager@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1764

Residential Assessment

Jennifer Drew
Residential/Agricultural Assessor
jennifer.drew@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1757

Bob Hargis
Field Team
robert.hargis@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1756

Tom W. Ratterman
Chief Property Assessment Clerk/Field Team Supervisor
Certified Kentucky Assessor
tom.ratterman@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1758

Commercial and Industrial Assessment

Douglas Blackburn
Commercial/Industrial Assessor
douglas.blackburn@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1759

Chuck Wilson
Real Property Assessment Assistant
chuck.wilson@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1763

Sketch Artists

Jake Arnold
Sketch Artist
jake.arnold@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1761

Mihirkumar Patel
Sketch Artist
mihirkumar.patel@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1761 

Tangible Property

Melinda Chance
Customer Support/Tangible Personal Property
melinda.chance@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1755

Roger Tieman
Tangible Personal Property
roger.tieman@kentoncounty.org
(859) 392-1765

Disclaimer
While the Kenton County Property Valuation Administrator (PVA) strives to make the information on this website as timely and accurate as possible, the PVA office makes no claims, promises, or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the contents of this site, and expressly disclaims liability for errors and omissions in the contents of this site.

No warranty of any kind, implied, expressed, or statutory, including, but not limited to the warranties of non-infringement of third party rights title, merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or freedom from computer virus, is given with respect to the contents of this website or its links to other Internet resources.

Reference in this site to any specific governmental/commercial product, process, or service, or the use of any trade, firm or governmental/corporation name is for the information and convenience of the public, and does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, or favoring by the Kenton County Property Valuation Administrator.


Greetings from your Property Valuation Administrator,
Darlene M. Plummer:

Darlene M. Plummer  

Thank you for visiting our website. It is my sincere honor and privilege to serve you as your PVA. If we can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. As always, we look forward to serving you.

Sincerely,
Darlene




We're here to serve you!

Covington Office
303 Court Street, Room 210
Covington, Kentucky 41011-1638
(859) 392-1750
(859) 392-1770  (Fax)
Driving directions

Monday through Friday:
8:15 A.M. - 4:15 P.M.

Independence Office
5272 Madison Pk.
Independence, KY 41051-7944
(859) 392-1678
(859) 392-1681 (Fax)
Driving directions

Mon,Tue,Thur,Fri: 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Wednesday:        10:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M.

Mailing Address/Email Address
303 Court Street, Room 210
Covington, Kentucky 41011-1638

info.kentonpva@kentoncounty.org

facebook Like us on facebook

twitter follow us on twitter

join  Sign up for email announcements